Kevin Standlee (kevin_standlee) wrote,
Kevin Standlee
kevin_standlee

Worldcon Hotel Bookings Open Monday

Hotel booking for this year's World Science Fiction Convention, MidAmeriCon II, will open at 12:00 Noon CST on Monday, January 25. (That's 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 1 PM EST) (and also 18:00 GMT)

See the MAC2 Hotel Page for more information.

I do not speak officially for MidAmericon II. I am a mere staff member passing on information announced in multiple places. Don't send me questions about the hotels. I don't run hotels. I am Assistant Videographer of the Business Meeting. Send your complaints about Worldcon hotels to the MAC2 Hotels people, not me.
Tags: hotels, worldcon
Subscribe

  • Link Between Type II Diabetes and TiO2

    My thanks to Cheryl Morgan for pointing me at Charlie Stross linking to a study potentially linking Type 2 Diabetes with Titanium Dioxide, which is…

  • A Walk in the Park

    I tried to take it easy on Saturday, sleeping in (relatively speaking) and not rushing around. After lunch, I went over to Shoreline Park in Mountain…

  • The Eyes Had It

    As I mentioned yesterday, I had my annual diabetic eye exam yesterday, which involves having my eyes dilated. While sitting in the waiting room, I…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments