March 29th, 2013

Hugo Logo

Hugo Announcements to be Live-Streamed

In a late development, Minicon, one of the four in-person venues for the 2013 Hugo Award Nomination Announcements, will be providing live video streaming of the award announcements. I'll still be hosting CoverItLive coverage, and I'll be following the results as they come in from Minicon. It all starts at 1 PM PDT / 3 PM CDT / 4 PM EDT / 8 PM GMT Saturday. I hope you'll be able to attend one of the in person events or watch and participate online as this year's nominations are released.