Kevin Standlee (kevin_standlee) wrote,
Kevin Standlee

WSFS Head Table Sorted

Jared Dashoff has agreed to remain as WSFS Timekeeper this year, and Linda Deneroff -- current Secretary of the WSFS Mark Protection Committee -- will join us as the new Secretary, replacing Pat McMurray who had to cancel. Thank you to everyone who volunteered to help fill the space on the head table!
Tags: business meeting, wsfs
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.